Dealers

SHOFU DENTAL DEALERS – UNITED STATES

Adium Products Co. – Long Beach, Ca – (562) 595-5693
Alpine Dental Inc. – Brooklyn, Ny – (800) 55-dental
Alvy Dental Supply – Nutley, Nj – (800) 292-1580
Am-touch Dental – Valencia – Ca – (800) 350-4568
Arnold Dental Supply – Lynnwood, Wa -(425) 712-8786
Atlanta Dental Supply – Atlanta, Ga – (800) 241-3743
Benco Dental Supply Co – Wilkes Barre, Pa – (570) 825-7781
Bridgerland Dental Supply Co. – Taylorsville, Ut – (801) 969-7512
Burkhart Dental Co. – Tacoma, Wa – (253) 474-7761
Cardent International – Miami – Fl (305) 994-8000
Carolina Dental Supply, Inc – High Point, Nc (336) 883-8100
Darby Dental – Jericho, Ny – (516) 688-6400
Darden Dental Supply – Los Angeles, Ca – (800) 290-4405
Dc Dental – Baltimore, Md – (877) 653-7500
Dds Dental Supplies – Chestnut Ridge, Ny – (877) 545 – 6837
Delaware Valley Dental – Broomall, Pa – (610) 356-1920
Dental City – Green Bay, Wi – ( 920) – 965-3961
Denta Depot – Ft. Washington, Pa – (215) 550-4585
Dental Health Products, Inc – New Franken Wi – (800) 626-2163
Dentorium – New York, Ny – (800) 847-4209
Direct Dental Co. – Sparks Nv – (775) 331-4300
Endoco Inc. – Memphis Tn – (901) 683-6677
Freud Dental Supply – Flanders, Nj – (973) 584-1404
Goetze Niemer Co, Dntl Div – Kansas City, Mo, – (800) 692-0804
Hendon Dental Supply – Arlington Tx – (817) 640-0971
Henry Schein – Melville, Ny – (631) 843-5500
Holt Dental Supply Inc. – Waukesha, Wi – (262)-896-9380
Iowa Dental Supply Co. – Annies, Ia – (515) 986-5270
Iq Dental Supply – Fairfield, Nj – (973) 488-7966
Jahn Dental Supply Co.- San Antonio, Tx – (210) 227-2383
Joe Klein Dental Supplies – Brooklyn Ny – (718) 436-1109
Johnson & Lund Co – Rochester Ny – (585) 475-0160
Kabana Inc. – Albuquerque, Nm – (505) 843-9330
Kwi Dental Supply Co. – Los Angeles, Ca – (213) 385-9888
Lincoln Dental Supply – Cherry Hill, Nj – (800) 333-3131
Mel’s Dental – Pompton Plains, Nj – (973) 248-8084
Midway Dental Supply, Inc. – Lakeville, In – (574) 784-2533
Midwest Dental Supply – Wichita Falls, Tx – (940) 322-4592
M&s Dental – Ozone Park, Ny – (718) 847-7747
Nashville Dental Inc. – Madison, Tn – (615) 868-3911
Newark Dental Supply – Springfield, Nj – (973) 564-9400
Northeast Dental Supply – Rochester, Ny – (585) 247-2780
Norton Dental Products – Atlanta, Ga – (770) 441-0446
Nowak Dental Supplies – Carriere, Ms – (800) 654-7623
Orange County Dental Supply – Corona, Ca – (909) 898-8888
Ott Dental Supply Co. – Pittsburgh, Pa – (412) 766-6268
Parkway Dental – Pennsauken, Nj – (856) 488-1120
Patterson Dental Company – St Paul, Mn – (800) 328-5536
Pearson Dental Supply – Sylmar, Ca – (818) 362-2600
Popp Dental – 5701 Broad Street – Greendale, Wi – (866) 722-3368
Redwood Dental Supply – Geyserville, Ca – (707) 433-7141
S C M Enterprise – Menomomee Falls, Wi – (262) 252-3989
Safco Dental Supply Co – Buffalo Grove, Il – (847) 412-9331
Sasaki Dental Supply – Torrance, Ca – (310) 532-9189
Scott’s Dental Supply Llc – Gig Harbor, Wa – (253) 858-9474
Silcox Dental Supply, Ltd – Canfield, Oh – (800) 377-1448
Sky Dental – Vernon, Ca – (323) 585-5000
Smartpractice – Phoenix, Az – (602) 225-0595
Supply Doc Inc. – Sacramento, Ca – (877) 311-7373
Tri-state Dental Supply – Cranford, Nj – (800) 378-7754
Us Dental Depot – Fort Lauderdale, Fl – (954) 874-6325
Valley Dental Supply – Burbank, Ca – (818) 563-4377
Vision Usa – Cherry Hill, Nj – (800) 257-5782

SHOFU DENTAL DEALERS – CANADA

Acmedent Corp. – Concord, Ontario – (905) 761-6850
Alpha Dental Supplies Ltd – Toronto, Ontario – (416) 665-1042
Canadian Dental Supplies – Ontario – (647) 891-2371
Central Dental Ltd – Scarborough, Ont – (416) 694-1118
Central Dental Supply – Winnipeg, Manitoba – (204) 943-2461
Dental 2000 – Scarborough, Ontario – (416) 293-4413
Dentabel Plus – Oakville, Ontario – (905) 827-8568
Excel Dental Laboratory Sources Limited – Vancouver, Bc – (800) 881-2932
Henry Schein Canada – Niagara On The Lake, On – (905) 646-1711
K-dental, Inc – Toronto, Ontario – (416) 293-8365
Lab Depot – Winnipeg, Manitoba – (204) 953-1222
Larr Sales Inc. – Markham Ont – (905) 474-2233
Mediclub Dental / Dentaire Inc – Laurent, Qc – (514) 735-6079
Mediguard Canada Inc. – (905) 793-4545
Medi-select – Quebec, Quebec – (418) 623-3353
Northern Surgical & Medical – Sudbury, Ontario – (705) 682-0917
Patterson Dentaire – Montreal, Qc – (514) 745-4020
Sinclair Dental Co. – North Vancouver, B.c. – (604) 986-1544
Westan – Winnipeg, Manitoba – (204) 946-5452

SHOFU DENTAL CORPORATION

Director of Sales
Randy Bailey (760) 736-3277 ext.216 bailey@shofu.com

Western Regional Sales Manager
Dan Christensen (925) 209-5618 danc@shofu.com North CA, NV and HI

Eastern Regional Manager
Lenny Sulkis (508) 397-4491 lsulkis@shofu.com

Southeast Regional Sales Manager
Michael Gainsburg (813) 731-9928 mgainsburg@shofu.com FL, PR, Central and South America

Operatory Territory Managers
Dina Kammin (201) 446-2054 dkammin@shofu.com  NJ
John Doran (719) 481-9577 jpmonuco@aol.com  CO, KS, MO, NE, UT and WY
Robert Garnica (630) 967-8087 rgarnica@shofu.com  IA, IL, and WI
Ricardo Youngblood (410) 952-9097 ryoungblood@shofu.com  MD, S.NJ, S.PA, and E.VA
Renee Gold (914) 522-1096 rgold@shofu.com  CT, NY, and NJ
Bill Turner (704) 608-1894 bturner@shofu.com  NC, SC, and S.VA
Patrick DeLaura (949) 842-0872 pdelaura@shofu.com  AZ, S.NV, and S.CA
Doug Murphy (612) 327-0515 dougmurphy@frontiernet.net  MN, ND, SD
Karlyn Rasmussen-Dodd (972) 841-5386 karlyn@shofu.com  AR, OK, and N.TX
Glenn Pavlicek (210) 416-2734 gpavlicek@shofu.com LA, NM, S.TX
Arlene MacKinnon (604) 512-7862  arlenemackinnon2000@hotmail.com AB, BC, NT, SK, YT
Kevin Bourland (734) 883-3953 kbourland@shofu.com IN, MI
David Goldshaw (647) 298-7429 ON, MB and NU
Rich Zall (781) 244-2781 rzall@shofu.com MA, NH, ME, RI and VT
Meredith Tangney (408) 335-9481 mtangney@shofu.com  N.CA
Heather Irwin (412) 400-4621 hirwin@shofu.com PA, OH, KY, WV
Tracy DePrimio (724) 454-6064 tdeprimio@shofu.com GA, AL, MS, TN
Milton Edwards (619) 818-3315 medwards@shofu.com CA

Operatory Customer Service
Marysol Carmona (800) 827-4638 ext. 220 mcarmona@shofu.com
Hortencia Hernandez (800) 827-4638 ext. 221 hhernandez@shofu.com

Lab Division Technical Sales Reps
Vlad Marsh (760) 473-7400 vmarsh@shofu.com
Lisa Brewer (832) 723-4880 lbrewer@shofu.com
Alex Niessen (949) 468-8727 aniessen@shofu.com

Laboratory Customer Service
Bobbie Charmoli (800) 827-4638 ext.222 bobbie@shofu.com

 

OWA