Dealers

SHOFU DENTAL DEALERS – UNITED STATES

Adium Products Co. – Long Beach, CA – (562) 595-5693
Alpine Dental Inc. – Brooklyn, NY – (800) 55-dental
Alvy Dental Supply – Nutley, NJ – (800) 292-1580
AM-Touch Dental – Valencia – CA – (800) 350-4568
Arnold Dental Supply – Lynnwood, WA -(425) 712-8786
Atlanta Dental Supply – Atlanta, GA – (800) 241-3743
Benco Dental Supply Co – Wilkes Barre, PA – (570) 825-7781
Bridgerland Dental Supply Co. – West Jordan, UT – (801) 968-5121
Burkhart Dental Co. – Tacoma, WA – (253) 474-7761
Carolina Dental Supply, Inc – High Point, NC (336) 883-8100
Darby Dental – Jericho, NY – (516) 688-6400
DC Dental – Baltimore, MD – (877) 653-7500
DDS Dental Supplies – Chestnut Ridge, NY – (877) 545 – 6837
Denta Depot – Ft. Washington, PA – (215) 550-4585
Dental City – Green Bay, WI – ( 920) – 965-3961
Dental Health Products, Inc – New Franken WI – (800) 626-2163
Dentorium – New York, NY – (800) 847-4209
Endoco Inc. – Memphis TN – (901) 683-6677
Goetze Niemer Co, Dntl Div – Kansas City, MO, – (800) 692-0804
Hendon Dental Supply – Arlington TX – (817) 640-0971
Henry Schein – Melville, NY – (631) 843-5500
IQ Dental Supply – Fairfield, NJ – (973) 488-7966
Joe Klein Dental Supplies – Brooklyn NY – (718) 436-1109
Johnson & Lund Co – Rochester, NY – (585) 475-0160
Kabana Inc. – Albuquerque, NM – (505) 843-9330
Kings Two Dental – City of Industry, CA – (800) 715-5464
Kwi Dental Supply Co. – Los Angeles, CA – (213) 385-9888
Manrique Dental & Medical Supply – Laredo, TX – (956) 723-6689
Mel’s Dental – Pompton Plains, NJ – (973) 248-8084
Midco – Tuttle, OK – (405) 381-4308
Midway Dental Supply, Inc. – Lakeville, IN – (574) 784-2533
Midwest Dental Supply – Wichita Falls, TX – (940) 322-4592
M&S Dental – Ozone Park, NY – (718) 847-7747
Nashville Dental Inc. – Madison, TN – (615) 868-3911
Newark Dental Supply – Springfield, NJ – (973) 564-9400
Norton Dental Products – Atlanta, GA – (770) 441-0446
Nowak Dental Supplies – Carriere, MS – (800) 654-7623
Orange County Dental Supply – Corona, CA – (951) 898-8888
Ott Dental Supply Co. – Pittsburgh, PA – (412) 766-6268
Parkway Dental – Pennsauken, NJ – (856) 488-1120
Patterson Dental Company – St Paul, MN – (800) 328-5536
Pearson Dental Supply – Sylmar, CA – (818) 362-2600
Popp Dental – 5701 Broad Street – Greendale, WI – (866) 722-3368
Safco Dental Supply Co – Buffalo Grove, IL – (847) 412-9331
Sasaki Dental Supply – Torrance, CA – (310) 532-9189
Scott’s Dental Supply Llc – Gig Harbor, WA – (253) 858-9474
Silcox Dental Supply, Ltd – Canfield, OH – (800) 377-1448
Sky Dental – Vernon, CA – (323) 585-5000
Smartpractice – Phoenix, AZ – (602) 225-0595
Supply Doc Inc. – Sacramento, CA – (877) 311-7373
Tri-state Dental Supply – Cranford, NJ – (800) 378-7754
US Dental Depot – Fort Lauderdale, FL – (954) 874-6325
Vision USA – Cherry Hill, NJ – (800) 257-5782
Webco Dental – Hudson, FL – (727) 862-3282

SHOFU DENTAL DEALERS – CANADA

Acmedent Corp. – Concord, Ontario – (905) 761-6850
Alpha Dental Supplies Ltd – Toronto, Ontario – (416) 665-1042
Canadian Dental Supplies – Ontario – (647) 891-2371
Central Dental Ltd – Scarborough, Ontario – (416) 694-1118
Central Dental Supply – Winnipeg, Manitoba – (204) 943-2461
Cordent Sales – Montreal, Quebec – (514) 495-8982
Dental 2000 – Scarborough, Ontario – (416) 293-4413
Dentabel Plus – Oakville, Ontario – (905) 827-8568
Excel Dental Laboratory Sources Limited – Vancouver, B.C. – (800) 881-2932
Henry Schein Canada – Niagara On The Lake, Ontario – (905) 646-1711
K-dental, Inc – Toronto, Ontario – (416) 293-8365
Lab Depot – Winnipeg, Manitoba – (204) 953-1222
Larr Sales Inc. – Markham Ontario – (905) 474-2233
Mediclub Dental / Dentaire Inc – Laurent, Quebec – (514) 735-6079
Mediguard Canada Inc. – (905) 793-4545
Medi-select – Quebec, Quebec – (418) 623-3353
Northern Surgical & Medical – Sudbury, Ontario – (705) 682-0917
Patterson Dentaire – Montreal, Quebec – (514) 745-4020
Sinclair Dental Co. – North Vancouver, B.C. – (604) 986-1544
Westan – Winnipeg, Manitoba – (204) 946-5452

SHOFU DENTAL CORPORATION

National Sales Manager
Matt Carroll (760) 525-3515  mcarroll@shofu.com

Western Regional Sales Manager
Dan Christensen (925) 209-5618 danc@shofu.com HI

Eastern Regional Manager
Lenny Sulkis (508) 397-4491 lsulkis@shofu.com

Southeast Regional Sales Manager
Michael Gainsburg (813) 731-9928 mgainsburg@shofu.com FL, PR, Central and South America

Operatory Territory Managers
Arlene MacKinnon (604) 512-7862  arlenemackinnon2000@hotmail.com AB, BC, NT, SK, YT
Bill Turner (704) 608-1894 bturner@shofu.com  NC, SC, S.VA
Carrie Maggard (916) 606-2027 cmaggard@shofu.com N. CA, NV
Christine Nguyen (951) 545-6861 cnguyen@shofu.com S.E. CA, S. NV
David Goldshaw (647) 298-7429 aushaw@primus.ca QC, NB, NS, NF, PEI, ON, MB, NU
Dina Kammin (201) 446-2054 dkammin@shofu.com  NJ, NY
Doug Murphy (612) 327-0515 dougmurphy@frontiernet.net  MN, ND, SD
Gabriela Ramirez Buendia (52 55) 4969-3249 gramirez@shofu.com – Mexico
Glenn Pavlicek (210) 416-2734 gpavlicek@shofu.com NM, S.TX
Heather Irwin (412) 400-4621 hirwin@shofu.com PA, OH, KY, WV
Jeb Lax (615) 714-4023  jlax@shofu.com W. TN, MS, LA
John Doran (719) 481-9577 jpmonuco@aol.com  CO, KS, MO, NE, UT, WY
Jose Martinez (305) 761-5844 jmartinez@shofu.com – Latin America Sales Manager
Karlyn Rasmussen-Dodd (972) 841-5386 karlyn@shofu.com  AR, OK, N.TX
Kathi Wearne (425) 422-1708 kwearne@shofu.com WA, ID, OR, AK
Kevin Bourland (734) 883-3953 kbourland@shofu.com IN, MI, N. OH
Meredith Murphy (408) 335-9481 mmurphy@shofu.com  N.CA
Milton Edwards (619) 818-3315 medwards@shofu.com S. CA
Patrick DeLaura (949) 842-0872 pdelaura@shofu.com  AZ, S.CA
Renee Gold (914) 522-1096 rgold@shofu.com  CT, NYC, Long Island
Ricardo Youngblood (410) 952-9097 ryoungblood@shofu.com  N. VA, MD, DE, E.PA
Rich Zall (781) 244-2781 rzall@shofu.com MA, NH, ME, RI, VT
Robert Garnica (630) 967-8087 rgarnica@shofu.com  IA, IL, WI
Santiago Ayala (305) 582-8797 sayala@shofu.com  S. FL
Steve Fredette (416) 303-3289 steve.aushaw@primus.ca QC, NB, NS, NF, PEI, ON, MB, NU
Tracy Blankenship (724) 454-6064 tdeprimio@shofu.com GA, AL, E. TN

Operatory Customer Service
Marysol Carmona (800) 827-4638 ext. 220 mcarmona@shofu.com
Hortencia Hernandez (800) 827-4638 ext. 221 hhernandez@shofu.com

Lab Division Technical Sales Reps
Vlad Marsh (760) 473-7400 vmarsh@shofu.com
Lisa Brewer (832) 723-4880 lbrewer@shofu.com
Alex Niessen (949) 468-8727 aniessen@shofu.com

Laboratory Customer Service
Bobbie Charmoli (800) 827-4638 ext.222 bobbie@shofu.com

 

OWA