Representative

Director of Sales
Michael Gainsburg (813) 731-9928 mgainsburg@shofu.com

Sales Manager
Santiago Ayala (305) 582-8797 sayala@shofu.com Latin America
Daniel Christensen (925) 209-5618 danc@shofu.com Western Region
Christine Nguyen (951) 545-6861 cnguyen@shofu.com S. CA, S. NV

Operatory Territory Managers – United States
Kevin Bourland (734) 883-3953 kbourland@shofu.com IN, MI
Robert Boyd (612) 801-6086 rboyd@shofu.com MN, WI
Don Copeland (415) 699-1519 dcopeland@shofu.com SF Bay Area, N. CA
Patrick DeLaura (949) 842-0872 pdelaura@shofu.com  AZ, S. CA
John Doran (719) 440-4087 jpdmonuco@aol.com W. IA, CO, KS, MO, MT, NE, UT, WY
Joe Duke (704) 506-1147 jduke@shofu.com NC
James Eggert (615) 879-5298 jeggert@shofu.com TN, KY
Robert Garnica (630) 967-8087 rgarnica@shofu.com IL, St. Louis MO, E. IA
Renee Gold (914) 522-1096 rgold@shofu.com NYC, Westchester, Long Island, Fairfield CT
Kayce Hollingsworth (214) 636-0381 kayceh@shofu.com N. TX, OK, LA
Heather Irwin (412) 400-4621 hirwin@shofu.com W. NY, Buffalo, Rochester NY, W. PA, WV
Open Territory AL, GA
Carrie King (253) 226-4290 cking@shofu.com AK, ID, WA
Dina Kubo (201) 446-2054 dkubo@shofu.com N. NJ, Orange, Rockland NY, Upstate NY
Norma Luna (562) 419-0463 nluna@shofu.com Los Angeles CA
Open Territory N. FL
Carrie Maggard (916) 606-2027 cmaggard@shofu.com N. CA, N. NV, OR
Karina Martinez (305) 335-6522 kmartinez@shofu.com S. FL, PR
Doug Murphy (612) 327-0515 dougmurphy@frontiernet.net  ND, SD
Jason Plesec (440) 283-7254 jplesec@shofu.com OH
Bill Turner (704) 608-1894 bturner@shofu.com SC
Ricardo Youngblood (410) 952-9097 ryoungblood@shofu.com  MD, VA, DC
Rich Zall (781) 244-2781 rzall@shofu.com  MA, NH, CT, RI, ME

Operatory Territory Managers – Canada
Sarah Bermel (604) 339-5017 bermeldental@gmail.com
David Goldshaw (647) 298-7429 aushaw@rogers.com MB, NB, NF, NS, NU, ON, PEI, QC
Billy Ho (647) 961-8826 billy.aushaw@rogers.com

Operatory Customer Service (800) 827-4638
Hortencia Hernandez Ext. 221 hhernandez@shofu.com
Kayla Zayas Ext. 243 kzayas@shofu.com

Lab Division Technical Sales Reps
Lisa Brewer (832) 723-4880 lbrewer@shofu.com
Alex Niessen (949) 468-8727 aniessen@shofu.com

Laboratory Customer Service
Bobbie Charmoli (800) 827-4638 ext.222 bobbie@shofu.com

SHOFU Dental Corporation

SHOFU Dental Corporation
1225 Stone Drive, San Marcos, CA 92078-4059, USA

Phone: 1-800-827-4638

E-Mail: customer-service@shofu.com
www.shofu.com