Representatives

Operatory Territory Managers – United States
Alabama
Jeff Hayes (678) 300-9555 jhayes@shofu.com
Alaska
Carrie King (253) 226-4290 cking@shofu.com
Arizona
Robin Smallwood (480) 225-9463 rsmallwood@shofu.com
Arkansas
Customer Service (800) 827-4638 customer-service@shofu.com
California
Los Angeles Metro
Norma Luna (562) 419-0463 nluna@shofu.com
Northern California
Carrie Maggard (916) 606-2027 cmaggard@shofu.com
Northern California, San Francisco Bay Area
Don Copeland (415) 699-1519 dcopeland@shofu.com
Southern California
Christine Nguyen (951) 545-6861 cnguyen@shofu.com
Southern California, San Diego County & Orange County
Patrick DeLaura (949) 842-0872 pdelaura@shofu.com
Colorado
John Doran (719) 440-4087 jpdmonuco@aol.com
Connecticut
Rich Zall (781) 244-2781 rzall@shofu.com
Delaware
Richard Olff (267) 738-1815 rolff@shofu.com
Florida
Northern Florida
Daniel Christensen (925) 209-5618 danc@shofu.com
Southern Florida
Karina Martinez (305) 335-6522 kmartinez@shofu.com
Georgia
Jeff Hayes (678) 300-9555 jhayes@shofu.com
Hawaii
Patrick DeLaura (949) 842-0872 pdelaura@shofu.com
Idaho
Carrie King (253) 226-4290 cking@shofu.com
Illinois
Robert Garnica (630) 967-8087 rgarnica@shofu.com
Indiana
Kevin Bourland (734) 883-3953 kbourland@shofu.com
Iowa
East Iowa
Robert Garnica (630) 967-8087 rgarnica@shofu.com
West Iowa
John Doran (719) 440-4087 jpdmonuco@aol.com
Kansas
John Doran (719) 440-4087 jpdmonuco@aol.com
Kentucky
James Eggert (615) 879-5298 jeggert@shofu.com
Louisiana
Kayce Hollingsworth (214) 636-0381 kayceh@shofu.com
Maine
Rich Zall (781) 244-2781 rzall@shofu.com
Maryland
Ricardo Youngblood (410) 952-9097 ryoungblood@shofu.com
Massachusetts
Rich Zall (781) 244-2781 rzall@shofu.com
Michigan
Kevin Bourland (734) 883-3953 kbourland@shofu.com
Minnesota
Robert Boyd (612) 801-6086 rboyd@shofu.com
Mississippi
Customer Service (800) 827-4638 customer-service@shofu.com
Missouri
John Doran (719) 440-4087 jpdmonuco@aol.com
St. Louis Metro
Robert Garnica (630) 967-8087 rgarnica@shofu.com
Montana
John Doran (719) 440-4087 jpdmonuco@aol.com
Nebraska
John Doran (719) 440-4087 jpdmonuco@aol.com
Nevada
Northern Nevada
Carrie Maggard (916) 606-2027 cmaggard@shofu.com
Southern Nevada
Christine Nguyen (951) 545-6861 cnguyen@shofu.com
New Hampshire
Rich Zall (781) 244-2781 rzall@shofu.com
New Jersey
Dina Kubo (201) 446-2054 dkubo@shofu.com
New Mexico
Robin Smallwood (480) 225-9463 rsmallwood@shofu.com
New York
NYC Metro
Renee Gold (914) 522-1096 rgold@shofu.com
Upstate NY
Dina Kubo (201) 446-2054 dkubo@shofu.com
Western NY
Customer Service (800) 827-4638 customer-service@shofu.com
North Carolina
Joe Duke (704) 506-1147 jduke@shofu.com
North Dakota
Doug Murphy (612) 327-0515 dougmurphy@frontiernet.net
Ohio
Jason Plesec (440) 283-7254 jplesec@shofu.com
Oklahoma
Kayce Hollingsworth (214) 636-0381 kayceh@shofu.com
Oregon
Carrie Maggard (916) 606-2027 cmaggard@shofu.com
Pennsylvania
Eastern Pennsylvania
Richard Olff (267) 738-1815 rolff@shofu.com
Western Pennsylvania
Heather Irwin (412) 400-4621 hirwin@shofu.com
Puerto Rico
Karina Martinez (305) 335-6522 kmartinez@shofu.com
Rhode Island
Rich Zall (781) 244-2781 rzall@shofu.com
South Carolina
Bill Turner (704) 608-1894 bturner@shofu.com
South Dakota
Doug Murphy (612) 327-0515 dougmurphy@frontiernet.net
Tennessee
James Eggert (615) 879-5298 jeggert@shofu.com
Texas
Northern Texas
Kayce Hollingsworth (214) 636-0381 kayceh@shofu.com
Southern Texas
Heather Stamport (830) 857-4033 hstamport@shofu.com
Utah
John Doran (719) 440-4087 jpdmonuco@aol.com
Vermont
Rich Zall (781) 244-2781 rzall@shofu.com
Virginia
Ricardo Youngblood (410) 952-9097 ryoungblood@shofu.com
Washington
Carrie King (253) 226-4290 cking@shofu.com
Washington D.C.
Ricardo Youngblood (410) 952-9097 ryoungblood@shofu.com
West Virginia
Heather Irwin (412) 400-4621 hirwin@shofu.com
Wisconsin
Robert Boyd (612) 801-6086 rboyd@shofu.com
Wyoming
John Doran (719) 440-4087 jpdmonuco@aol.com

Operatory Territory Managers – Canada
Eastern Canada
David Goldshaw (647) 298-7429 aushaw@rogers.com
Billy Ho (647) 961-8826 billy.aushaw@rogers.com
Western Canada
Sarah Bermel (604) 339-5017 bermeldental@gmail.com

Operatory Territory Manager – Latin America
Santiago Ayala (305) 582-8797 sayala@shofu.com

Operatory Customer Service (800) 827-4638
Hortencia Hernandez Ext. 221 hhernandez@shofu.com
Kayla Zayas Ext. 243 kzayas@shofu.com

Lab Division Technical Sales Reps
Lisa Brewer (832) 723-4880 lbrewer@shofu.com
Alex Niessen (949) 468-8727 aniessen@shofu.com

Laboratory Customer Service
Bobbie Charmoli (800) 827-4638 ext.222 bobbie@shofu.com

SHOFU Dental Corporation

SHOFU Dental Corporation
1225 Stone Drive, San Marcos, CA 92078-4059, USA

Phone: 1-800-827-4638

E-Mail: customer-service@shofu.com
www.shofu.com