Dealers

SHOFU DENTAL DEALERS – UNITED STATES

Alpine Dental Inc. – Brooklyn, NY – (800) 55-dental
Alvy Dental Supply – Nutley, NJ – (800) 292-1580
AM-Touch Dental – Valencia – CA – (800) 350-4568
Arnold Dental Supply – Lynnwood, WA -(425) 712-8786
Atlanta Dental Supply – Atlanta, GA – (800) 241-3743
Benco Dental Supply Co – Wilkes Barre, PA – (570) 825-7781
Burkhart Dental Co. – Tacoma, WA – (253) 474-7761
Carolina Dental Supply, Inc – High Point, NC (336) 883-8100
Darby Dental – Jericho, NY – (800) 645-2310
DC Dental – Baltimore, MD – (877) 653-7500
DDS Dental Supplies – Chestnut Ridge, NY – (877) 545 – 6837
Denta Depot – Ft. Washington, PA – (215) 550-4585
Dental City – Green Bay, WI – ( 920) – 965-3961
Dental Health Products, Inc – New Franken WI – (800) 626-2163
Dentorium – New York, NY – (800) 847-4209
Goetze Niemer Co, Dntl Div – Kansas City, MO, – (800) 692-0804
Hendon Dental Supply – Arlington TX – (817) 640-0971
Henry Schein – Melville, NY – (631) 843-5500
IQ Dental Supply – Fairfield, NJ – (973) 488-7966
Johnson & Lund Co – Rochester, NY – (585) 475-0160
Kings Two Dental – City of Industry, CA – (800) 715-5464
Midway Dental Supply, Inc. – Lakeville, IN – (574) 784-2533
Midwest Dental Supply – Wichita Falls, TX – (800) 766-2025
M&S Dental – Ozone Park, NY – (718) 847-7747
Nashville Dental Inc. – Madison, TN – (615) 868-3911
Newark Dental Supply – Springfield, NJ – (973) 564-9400
Norton Dental Products – Atlanta, GA – (770) 441-0446
Nowak Dental Supplies – Carriere, MS – (800) 654-7623
Orange County Dental Supply – Corona, CA – (951) 898-8888
Ott Dental Supply Co. – Pittsburgh, PA – (412) 766-6268
Parkway Dental – Pennsauken, NJ – (856) 488-1120
Patterson Dental Company – St Paul, MN – (800) 328-5536
Pearson Dental Supply – Sylmar, CA – (818) 362-2600
Popp Dental – 5701 Broad Street – Greendale, WI – (866) 722-3368
PureLife – 201 Santa Monica Blvd. – Santa Monica, CA – (877) 777-3303
Safco Dental Supply Co – Buffalo Grove, IL – (847) 412-9331
Sasaki Dental Supply – Torrance, CA – (310) 532-9189
Scott’s Dental Supply Llc – Gig Harbor, WA – (253) 858-9474
Silcox Dental Supply, Ltd – Canfield, OH – (800) 377-1448
Sky Dental – Vernon, CA – (323) 585-5000
Star Dental Supply – Compton, CA – (800) 456-3660
Supply Doc Inc. – Sacramento, CA – (877) 311-7373
Tri-state Dental Supply – Cranford, NJ – (800) 378-7754
Ultimate Dental/Endoco Inc. – Memphis TN – (901) 683-6677
US Dental Depot – Fort Lauderdale, FL – (954) 874-6325
Vision USA – Cherry Hill, NJ – (800) 257-5782

SHOFU DENTAL DEALERS – CANADA

Acmedent Corp. – Concord, Ontario – (905) 761-6850
Canadian Dental Supplies – Ontario – (647) 891-2371
Central Dental Ltd – Scarborough, Ontario – (416) 694-1118
Central Dental Solutions – Winnipeg, Manitoba – (204) 943-2461
Cordent Sales – Montreal, Quebec – (514) 495-8982
Dental 2000 – Scarborough, Ontario – (416) 293-4413
Dentabel Plus – Oakville, Ontario – (905) 827-8568
Excel Dental Laboratory Sources Limited – Vancouver, B.C. – (800) 881-2932
Henry Schein Canada – Niagara On The Lake, Ontario – (905) 646-1711
K-dental, Inc – Toronto, Ontario – (416) 293-8365
Lab Depot – Winnipeg, Manitoba – (204) 953-1222
Larr Sales Inc. – Markham Ontario – (905) 474-2233
Mediclub Dental / Dentaire Inc – Laurent, Quebec – (514) 735-6079
Mediguard Canada Inc. – (905) 793-4545
Medi-select – Quebec, Quebec – (418) 623-3353
Northern Surgical & Medical – Sudbury, Ontario – (705) 682-0917
Patterson Dentaire – Montreal, Quebec – (514) 745-4020
Sinclair Dental Co. – North Vancouver, B.C. – (604) 986-1544
Westan – Winnipeg, Manitoba – (204) 946-5452

SHOFU DENTAL CORPORATION

Director of Sales
Michael Gainsburg (813) 731-9928 mgainsburg@shofu.com

Sales Managers
Santiago Ayala (305) 582-8797 sayala@shofu.com Latin America
Daniel Christensen (925) 209-5618 danc@shofu.com Western Region
Christine Nguyen (951) 545-6861 cnguyen@shofu.com S. CA, S. NV

Sales Mentors
Kayce Hollingsworth (214) 636-0381 kayceh@shofu.com S. TX, OK, LA
Ricardo Youngblood (410) 952-9097 ryoungblood@shofu.com  MD, VA, DC
Rich Zall (781) 244-2781 rzall@shofu.com  MA, NH, CT, RI, ME

Operatory Territory Managers – United States
Kevin Bourland (734) 883-3953 kbourland@shofu.com IN, MI
Robert Boyd (612) 801-6086 rboyd@shofu.com MN, WI
Bob Coleman (717) 503-3281 bcoleman@shofu.com DE, S. NJ, E. PA
Don Copeland (415) 699-1519 dcopeland@shofu.com N. CA
Patrick DeLaura (949) 842-0872 pdelaura@shofu.com  AZ, S. CA
John Doran (719) 481-9577 jpdmonuco@aol.com W. IA, CO, KS, MO, MT, NE, UT, WY
Joe Duke (704) 506-1147 jduke@shofu.com NC
James Eggert (615) 879-5298 jeggert@shofu.com TN, KY
Robert Garnica (630) 967-8087 rgarnica@shofu.com IL, St. Louis MO, E. IA
Renee Gold (914) 522-1096 rgold@shofu.com  Long Island NYC, Westchester County NY, Fairfield County CT
Kelly Grubbs (407) 782-4100 kgrubbs@shofu.com S. TX
Open Territory AL, GA
Heather Irwin (412) 400-4621 hirwin@shofu.com W. NY, W. PA, WV
Carrie King (253) 226-2490 cking@shofu.com AK, ID, WA
Dina Kubo (201) 446-2054 dkubo@shofu.com  Upstate NY, N. NJ
Norma Luna (562) 419-0463 nluna@shofu.com Los Angeles CA
Open Territory N. FL
Carrie Maggard (916) 606-2027 cmaggard@shofu.com N. CA, N. NV, OR
Karina Martinez (305) 335-6522 kmartinez@shofu.com Miami, VI, P.R.
Doug Murphy (612) 327-0515 dougmurphy@frontiernet.net  ND, SD
Jason Plesec (440) 283-7254 jplesec@shofu.com OH
Bill Turner (704) 608-1894 bturner@shofu.com SC

Operatory Territory Managers – Canada
Sarah Bermel (604) 339-5017 bermeldental@gmail.com
David Goldshaw (647) 298-7429 aushaw@rogers.com MB, NB, NF, NS, NU, ON, PEI, QC
Billy Ho (647) 961-8826 billy.aushaw@rogers.com

Lab Division Technical Sales Reps
Lisa Brewer (832) 723-4880 lbrewer@shofu.com
Alex Niessen (949) 468-8727 aniessen@shofu.com

Laboratory Customer Service
Bobbie Charmoli (800) 827-4638 ext.222 bobbie@shofu.com

 

OWA